Anderson Kill Loss Advisors

Member Information

Michael Perlmuter, JD
President
Alex N. Sill Company

6000 Lombardo Center, Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44131-2579
Phone: (216) 524-9999
Fax: (216) 524-0857
email: mperlmuter@sill.com
website: www.sill.com

Ronald J. Papa, SPPA
President
National Fire Adjustment Co., Inc.

One NFA Park
Amherst, NY 14228-1187
Phone: (716) 632-7272
Fax: (716) 689-7768
email: rpapa@nfa.com
website: www.nfa.com

Michael Rubin, SPPA
Michael Rubin & Associates

16542 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 310
Encino, CA 91436-2092
Phone: (818) 728-0900
Fax: (818) 728-0910
email: info@9adjust.com
website: www.9adjust.com

Marvin Milton, SPPA, FPPA

(781) 416-1000 Ext. 112
email: marvin@swerling.com
Paul Winnick
(781) 416-1000 Ext. 115
email:  paul@swerling.com

Swerling Milton Winnick
36 Washington Street, Suite 20
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481-1917
Phone: (781) 416-1000
Fax: (781) 416-1004
website: www.swerling.com


Finley T. Harckham
President
Anderson Kill Insurance Services

1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020-1182
Phone: (212) 278-1543
Fax: (212) 278-1733
email: fharckham@andersonkill.com
website: www.andersonkill-is.com

Charles R. Tutwiler, CPCLA
Charles R. Tutwiler & Associates Inc.

5401 W. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 757
Tampa, Fl. 33609
Phone: (813) 287-8090 X105
email: tutwiler@publicadjuster.com
website: www.publicadjuster.com

John Apicella, SPPA
Apicella Adjusters, Inc.

284 S. Lambert Road
Orange, CT 06477
Phone: (203) 795-3111 X314
email: John@ApicellaAdjusters.com
website: www.ApicellaAdjusters.com
 

Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.